Ep 48 The DOTY Awards

The Insider Reports: Episode 48: The DOTY Awards Show. The first annual Dumb-ass Of The Year awards given out to those that really did shine bright as being a buffoon during 2019.

Ladies and Gentlemen, I give you the well deserved nominees: Chris Cuomo, Jim Acosta, Joy Behar, Alexandria Ocosio-Cortez, Tom Steyer and Jeff Zucker. And the winner is…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *